News

Holiday Dates

Bury Tuition Centre - Holiday Dates 2019 - 2020

Autumn 2019

Sessions restart on Monday 28th October (Following the Half Term Break)

Sessions Finish after Wednesday 18th December for Christmas

Spring 2020

Sessions restart in the New Year on Monday 6th January

Sessions finish after Saturday 15th February for Half Term

Sessions restart on Monday 24th February (Following the Half Term Break)

Sessions finish after Saturday 4th April for Easter

Summer 2020

Sessions restart on Monday 20th April

Bank Holiday - We will be closed on Friday 8th May for the Bank Holiday

Sessions finish after Saturday 23rd May for Half Term

Sessions restart on Monday 1st June (Following the Half Term Break)

Sessions finish after Saturday 11th July for the Summer